Welcome
Writing For The Soul Journaling

Writing For The Soul Adventure...

Journaling Ideas | Journaling Prompts |  Writing Inspiration | Writing Circles

Your journey to you and understanding how you experience life, is a journey with your soul. Everything is designed to guide you through life and your journaling adventure in a positive and we hope a fun way. You will find blogs, courses, books, Love To Journal life journals and the Writing For The Soul writing circle.

Journaling

writing to heal

Reflecting

Journaling Books

Life Writing

Journaling Books

Blog/Book

Learning journaling online

Join Esther Nagle & Dale Darley for The Wisdom Within 

Every Tuesday 8pm CET/7PM UK/ 11am PST/1pm CST

Live on Facebook - facebook.com/TheWisdomWithinUs/

Hidden Content

Writing For The Soul Journaling  - What's The Story?


You matter. Your story matters.

It's where your words have permission to tumble onto the page in anyway you desire. It's where you can be you. No need to be perfect. There's no requirement for great or even legible writing (although it helps if you can read it when reflecting). It's where the story of your life can unfold and you can make sense of it.

About Writing For The Soul Journaling

Journaling is a magical process where you unconsciously connect to your wisdom and all of the resources you need to find the answers and clarity you need.

The Benefits of Writing For The Soul Journaling

Because your journal is private you can: -

  • Express your feelings and thoughts in an uninhibited way.
  • Clarify goals before acting.
  • Release unhelpful thoughts and learn to let go.
  • Gain a sense of perspective and control.
  • Store and analyse your dreams.
  • Become a catalyst for change and creativity.
  • A source for your stories and your memoirs.

How to journal

There are no rules. You need a pen and some paper, the right environment and the desire to let go and write. Of course, it is often not that simple, which is where we come in. This site has been written to inspire and motivate you.

The Solution:

You will start to: -

  • Understand who you are, what you want and how to get it.
  • Find new ways to tackle old behaviours, issues or problems.
  • Unwind and relax.
  • Communicate with others better.
  • Create positive intentions and affirmations.
  • Discover a pathway to self-awareness that provides insights, upon which you can act and create change.
  • Find creative solutions to problems and challenges.
  • Discover memories that will support your healing.

I write to find myself and reflect to know what to do about the things I learn 

Turning thoughts and dreams into words that change lives

Are you prepared to find out who you are and what you want in life? Are you ready embrace and accept who you are? 

>

Get 101 days of being me journaling prompts